Upcoming Events

Public 2020/03/01(Sun) 15:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.21

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

3/6

Finished Events View all events (21)

Ended 2020/02/16(Sun) 15:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.20

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

6/6

Ended 2020/01/22(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.19

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

3/6

Ended 2020/01/08(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.18

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

2/6

Ended 2019/12/25(Wed) 19:00〜

クリスマス企画・ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.17

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

5/6

Ended 2019/12/11(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.16

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

2/6

Ended 2019/11/27(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.15

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

3/6

Ended 2019/11/13(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.14

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

3/6

Ended 2019/10/30(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.13

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

3/6

Ended 2019/10/02(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.12

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

5/6

Ended 2019/09/18(Wed) 19:00〜

ユニプロM:tGシールド会 vol.11

SubaruG SubaruG

東京都世田谷区代田6-6-20 (マックハイツ下北沢W棟)

6/6

Members 23

Organizer

  • SubaruG

Other Members

  • LandWalker_Roco
  • jskny_tw
  • nemui
  • benirenkon
  • kaeru_in_a_well
  • reanisz
  • misolmiso
  • ysaito
  • kiris
  • 秋津早苗
  • ri657
  • pigeonholesort
  • Hayakuchi0
  • yamamuji888
  • Sigureya
  • TakahiroKamura
  • 江添亮
  • saitouena
  • Dan
  • s_itiya

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.